Station Information

KHXS 102.7 – 102 The Bear
Cumulus Broadcasting
2525 South Danville Dr.
Abilene, Texas 79605

Bus 325-793-9700
Fax 325-692-1576
Req 325-676-1027

Vice President / Market Manager: Jeff Lyon  Jefferson.Lyon@cumulus.com
Program Director: Kenny Mann  Kenny.Mann@cumulus.com                                                                                                                                                                                                                                             Business Manager: Lori Jackson  Lori.Jackson@cumulus.com
Chief Engineer: Zach Morton  Zack.Morton@cumulus.com
Promotional Consideration: Terri Knight  Terri.Knight@cumulus.com
Webmaster: Jennifer Jerez  Jennifer.Jerez@cumulus.com

Classic Rock, 102 The Bear offers unparalleled advertising opportunities. Whatever your business, whatever your goals, 102 The Bear can produce the results you want.

For more details or to hear about our employment opportunities, call Jeff Lyon at (325) 793-9700 extension 616, or email Jefferson.Lyon@cumulus.com

Click here for our EEO Report.